Ric Flair and other HUGE stars Returned To Monday Night Raw

The 16-time World Champion Ric Flair Returned and presented the Slammy Award for Superstar of the Year.

WWE COO Triple H Returned and accepted the prestigious honor of Match Of The Year Award (Triple H vs The Undertaker WM28).

Tommy Dreamer Returned To Team Up With Alberto Del rio and The Miz To Face 3MB.

When Booker T was about to announce the winner of the Slammy Award, the "Tell Me I Did NOT Just See That" Moment of The Year, Boogeyman - worms and all - shockingly returned and interrupted the Presentation.

The New Age Outlaws Returned and presented the award for Comeback of the Year.

WWE Hall of Famers "Mean" Gene Okerlund, Ricky "The Dragon" Steamboat and Jim Ross Returned and presented the Slammy Award for Match of the Year.

Raw December 17th 2012